Graymatter
Graymatter Podcast with James Gray
0. Graymatter Podcast Introduction
0:00
-0:58

0. Graymatter Podcast Introduction

Intelligent conversations, ideas, and technology that shape human potential

This is the launch of the podcast version of my newsletter.

Hi, this is James Gray, the host of the Graymatter podcast about intelligent conversations, ideas, and technology that shape human potential. The topics on this podcast are broad by design. I love researching and learning how consciousness, intelligence, technology, strategy, and philosophy shape our paths, performance, and potential. With the advancement and accessibility of AI, conversations will include how to incorporate tools and experiences that take your work and value to the next level.

In addition to sharing short episodes I narrate, I interview experts in these fields to discover, learn from, and share their perspectives that amplify human potential. I expect the content and direction of this podcast to follow my curiosity and venture into new spaces. I hope you will find a nugget in this podcast that challenges your mental models, saves you time, and positively changes your life.

Thanks for listening!

0 Comments